Answer Sheet of All Examination

Get Here Solved Paper PDF

IPL 2020 All Match Prediction ! Today Match Dream11 Team Prediction Astrology Bhavishyawani

Vivo IPL 2019 All Matches Prediction Who Will Win IPL 12 Season 100 % Sure Astrology Bhavishyawani : An exciting series to the Vivo IPL 2019 is here and the remarkable consistency of the teams will be up against legendary volatility when the fierce rivals. The 12th Season of Vivo IPL is going to take place on start from 29 March 2019 and will be end on 19 May 2019. Chennai Super Kings, Royal Challengers Bangalore, Delhi Daredevils, Kolkata Knight Riders, Rajasthan Royals, Sunrisers Hyderabad, Mumbai Indians and Kings XI Punjab are the 8 teams of the IPL season 12.

VIVO IPL 2020 Schedule

IPL 2020 All Match Prediction

S.NO MATCH CENTER DATE DAY TIME (IST) PREDICTION (WINNER)
1 Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK) 19 September 2020 Saturday 7:30 PM  
2 Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) 20 September 2020 Sunday 7:30 PM  
3 Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) 20 September 2020 Sunday 7:30 PM  
4 Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI) 21 September 2020 Monday 7:30 PM  
5 Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) 22 September 2020 Tuesday 7:30 PM  
6 Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC) 23 September 2020 Wednesday 7:30 PM
7 Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Vs Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) 24 September 2020 Thursday 7:30 PM
8 Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) 25 September 2020 Friday 3:30 PM
9 Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC) 26 September 2020 Saturday 7:30 PM
10 Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK) 27 September 2020 Sunday 7:30 PM
11 Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) 27 September 2020 Sunday 7:30 PM
12 Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI) 28 September 2020 Monday 7:30 PM
13 Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) 29 September 2020 Tuesday 3:30 PM
14 Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) 30 September 2020 Wednesday 7:30 PM
15 Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) 1 October 2020 Thursday 7:30 PM
16 Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) 2 October 2020 Friday 3:30 PM
17 Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI) 3 October 2020 Saturday 7:30 PM
18 Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK) 4 October 2020 Sunday 7:30 PM
19 Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) 4 October 2020 Sunday 7:30 PM
20 Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) 5 October 2020 Monday 7:30 PM
21 Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) 6 October 2020 Tuesday 7:30 PM
22 Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK) 7 October 2020 Wednesday 7:30 PM
23 Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) 8 October 2020 Thursday 7:30 PM
24 Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) 9 October 2020 Friday 3:30 PM
25 Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Vs Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) 10 October 2020 Saturday 7:30 PM
26 Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) 11 October 2020 Sunday 7:30 PM
27 Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) 11 October 2020 Sunday 7:30 PM
28 Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC) 12 October 2020 Monday 7:30 PM
29 Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) 13 October 2020 Tuesday 7:30 PM
30 Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI) 14 October 2020 Wednesday 7:30 PM
31 Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) 15 October 2020 Thursday 7:30 PM
32 Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) 16 October 2020 Friday 3:30 PM
33 Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC) 17 October 2020 Saturday 7:30 PM
34 Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) 18 October 2020 Sunday 7:30 PM
35 Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) 18 October 2020 Sunday 7:30 PM
36 Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) 19 October 2020 Monday 7:30 PM
37 Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK) 20 October 2020 Tuesday 7:30 PM
38 Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC) 21 October 2020 Wednesday 7:30 PM
39 Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) 22 October 2020 Thursday 7:30 PM
40 Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) 23 October 2020 Friday 3:30 PM
41 Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) 24 October 2020 Saturday 7:30 PM
42 Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK) 25 October 2020 Sunday 7:30 PM
43 Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) 25 October 2020 Sunday 7:30 PM
44 Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI) 26 October 2020 Monday 7:30 PM
45 Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) 27 October 2020 Tuesday 7:30 PM
46 Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) 28 October 2020 Wednesday 7:30 PM
47 Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) 29 October 2020 Thursday 7:30 PM
48 Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC) 30 October 2020 Friday 3:30 PM
49 Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) 31 October 2020 Saturday 7:30 PM
50 Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI) 1 November 2020 Sunday 7:30 PM
51 Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) Vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) 1 November 2020 Sunday 7:30 PM
52 Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) 2 November 2020 Monday 7:30 PM
53 Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK) 3 November 2020 Tuesday 7:30 PM
54 Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) 4 November 2020 Wednesday 7:30 PM
55 Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC) 5 November 2020 Thursday 7:30 PM
56 Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI) 6 November 2020 Friday 7:30 PM
57 Qualifier-1 TBD TBD 7:30 PM
58 Eliminator TBD TBD 7:30 PM
59 Qualifier-2 TBD TBD 7:30 PM
60 FINAL 10 November 2020 Sunday 7:30 PM

The captain of different Cricket teams has declared in advance that no extra struggle or preparation or plans are needed for getting the same results. In the league stage of the tournament defending many teams in a row. And they again decided to lose. All the players need to work hard as the teams are being assembled and teams are being formed out of it. So the best of players are being distributed among different teams. Overall the 22 players in question, it’s just a game of cricket. But not for all the people of both the teams. Even may people destroy their television if the team which they are preferring loses. And the gamblers also earn a lot from these matches as they bet on a team or on some over or wicket and even on a player. Here is the Teams those will be participating in this IPL 2020 check below.

  1. Chennai Super Kings
  2. Kings XI Punjab
  3. Sunrisers Hyderabad
  4. Delhi Daredevils
  5. Kolkata Knight Riders
  6. Rajasthan Royals
  7. Mumbai Indians
  8. Royal Challengers Bangalore

IPL 12 League table Overview (Updates After the League Starts)

Who Will Win IPL Twelfth Season 100 % Sure Astrology Bhavishyawani

The captain of the different teams also stated that they are not here to make statements. But still there is a huge craze among the people of the world. The fact is that the best of players will be playing batting or bowling against each other. The matches can be in between the brilliant and ordinary team but the winning statement can be with anyone. So it’s really a difficult task to say in advance that who is going to win this game, as all the teams are quite good. All the doubts will be cleared here guys.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous Year Solved Question Paper © 2017 About Us Contact Us Disclaimer Privacy-Policy Terms & Conditions PDF Download |Sitemap Frontier Theme