Answer Sheet of All Examination

Get Here Solved Paper PDF

18 April Lok Sabha State Wise Election Result 2019 Prediction Chunav Who Will Win BJP Congress

Check Now Lok Sabha Election Result 2019 Prediction Who Will Win BJP Congress : Polling will be held in 91 Lok Sabha seats on April 18 in the first phase of Lok Sabha elections. In the first phase, voting for 91 Lok Sabha seats of 20 states will be done. According to the election program announced by the Election Commission, 91 seats in the first phase of polling will begin at 7 am in the morning. Voting will take place on some of these seats till 4:00 PM, some at five o’clock and some seats up to six o’clock. According to election rules, 48 ​​hours before polling ends, the election campaign stops. So guys here we will give the prediction regarding the Lok Sabha Election Chunav Result 2019.

Lok Sabha Election Result 2019

Polling will take place in eight seats in Uttar Pradesh and two seats in West Bengal from 7 am to 6 pm and seats in Bihar, Manipur, Meghalaya, Nagaland and Odisha from seven in the morning to four o’clock in the evening. According to Election Code of Conduct, promotion of social media, print and electronic media in addition to public meetings or any other medium will be restricted during the campaigning hours 48 hours before voting. After the notification was issued by the Election Commission on March 18 for the first phase, the campaign started with loud noise. All the voters are desperate to know about the Result of Lok Sabha Election Phase Wise Result 2019 which will be declare on next day. But we will predict surely that BJP Will win this battle. Whats your prediction also predict in the commenting section below.

Lok Sabha Election Result 2019 Schedule

Lok Sabha Election Result 2019 Schedule

Prediction Chunav Who Will Win BJP Congress

In the first phase, elections will be held for all the Lok Sabha seats in Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Meghalaya, Uttarakhand, Mizoram, Nagaland, Sikkim and Telangana. Apart from this, eight seats in Uttar Pradesh (Saharanpur, Karaana, Muzaffarnagar, Bijnor, Meerut, Baghpat, Ghaziabad and Noida) and four seats in Bihar (Aurangabad, Gaya, Nawada and Jamui), Assam and five in Maharashtra, Odisha Four and four West Bengal seats will be voted for. Please comment in the section about who will win this year Lok Sabha Election Result 2019..?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Answer Key Sheet Solved Question Paper 2021 About Us Contact Us Disclaimer Privacy-Policy Terms & Conditions PDF Download |Sitemap Frontier Theme